Print Page    Translate Page

New City Council Members to Take Oath

Moreno Valley City Council will hold a Swearing-In Ceremony at 6 p.m., on Tuesday, December 9, 2014, in the Moreno Valley Council Chamber, located at 14177 Frederick Street.  The City Clerk will officially swear-in three new City Council Members.

The new City Council Members are:

  • Jeffrey J. Giba- District 2
  • Dr. Yxstian A. Gutierrez- District 4
  • D. LaDonna Jempson- District 5

For more information about the Swearing-In Ceremony, contact the Moreno Valley City Council Office at 951.413.3008.