GO MoVal Strike Team

GO MoVal

The Economic Development Team assists new businesses and developers by serving as a project partner during any and all phases of due diligence, development, and/or tenant improvements. We provide an overall concierge service including site selection assistance, community information and demographics, and project tracking during the planning/entitlement process.

ED Team Development Services Development Services

Mike Lee
Economic Development Director
951.413.3460
mikel@moval.org

Allen Brock
Community Development Director
951.413.3350
allenb@moval.org

Ahmad Ansari
Public Works Director / City Engineer
951.413.3100
ahmada@moval.org

Michele Patterson
Economic Development Manager
951.413.3030
michelep@moval.org

Rick Sandzimier
Planning Official
951.413.3206
richardsa@moval.org

Eric Lewis
Transportation Division Manager /
City Traffic Engineer
951.413.3140
ericle@moval.org

Jackie Melendez
Economic Development Project Manager
951.413.3454
jackiem@moval.org

Jeannette Olko
Electric Utility Division Manager
951.413.3500
jeannetteo@moval.org

Michael Lloyd
Land Development Division Manager
951.413.3120
michaell@moval.org

 

Adria Reinertson
Fire Marshal
951.413.3370
adriar@moval.org

 

Call, email or fill out the form to connect with the GO MoVal Strike Team staff.

Contact form

Click here to contact the Economic Development Department for any questions or concerns.

 

For more information, contact EDTeam@moval.org or call 951.413.3460.

Moreno Valley Logo

 
 

 

 
Moreno Valley City Hall
14177 Frederick Street
PO Box 88005
Moreno Valley, CA 92552
Phone: 951.413.3000
Hours: Monday - Thursday; 7:30am - 5:30pm
Fridays: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Get in touch: Contact us
Copyright City of Moreno Valley, All Rights Reserved.
Important Information About This Site